Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 130 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 52 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 78 reviews

Great experience
By Taylor-Kaminski A
1 year 2 weeks ago
The customer service shown to me by Amine was great he was very friendly and approachable and never once hard sold anything to me.
By Quickfall K
1 year 3 weeks ago
Great service throughout my purchase
By Hill J
1 year 3 weeks ago
My new car is my second Toyota. Would alway go to them for excellent customer service and knowledge
Great experience
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Best customer care
By Hughes D
1 year 1 month ago
I picked up my Toyota Prius plus last week and I could not be happier. The entire process was a joy. I was looked after beautifully from the moment I set foot in the dealership. My sales consultant (Charlie) was extremely professional, helpful and friendly. I am a motability customer and I was treated impeccably. My sales consultant was very knowledgeable about the motability scheme. I was frequently updated whilst I waited for my new car to arrive. I would recommend Toyota to anyone who is looking to purchase a new car.
Overall great experience
By Eaton L
1 year 1 month ago
Recently bought my first new car with Amine and would highly recommend him to anyone! Made me feel at ease throughout the whole experience and made buying my first car very special!
Fifth Aygo.
By Aygo owner.
1 year 1 month ago
This is my fifth Aygo, Hopefully this one will be as reliable as the previous four. Can't fault the staff at Toyota, Wallisdown. They love Toyotas and love selling them!
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent service. Courteous and helpful at all times.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I received my new Yaris Icon-tech hybrid last week on the arranged day, I am delighted with it.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago

Pages

Excellent service,
By Davis A
1 year 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional staff, fantastic vehicle. What more can you ask for ?.
Excellent services
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
I booked my appointment trough the app, everything went well. At the moment of the appointment all the staff treated me excellent
Fabulous Service Experience
By Geach C
1 year 2 weeks ago
I recently had my Toyota IQ serviced at Hendy and and I was extremely impressed with the customer care I received and the quality of the service and attentiveness of the reception staff. A very enjoyable experience indeed. Thank you.
Pleasant service
By Silvester R
1 year 2 weeks ago
The service was satisfactory
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
I needed the first service for the car. The welcome and immediate attention was appreciate. Waiting for the car was in a nice environment. The service was carried out efficiently. It was nice having the car cleaned too.
I have been treated well in all my dealings with Westover Toyota.
By Gilfedder P
1 year 1 month ago
A recent engine out recall seems to have been dealt with effectively and efficiently.
Great service
By D Cabeleira
1 year 1 month ago
Toyota Hendy , sold me my two last cars, a Toyota Rav4x4 in 2017 and then the Toyota C-HR, I couldn’t have chosen a better branch and brand to buy my cars from! They provide l amazing service during and after sales. I had two punch tyres and I pop in without appointment, and both times they fix my tyres straightway . Also they only charge me for the tyres and gave the service for free! I am very delighted with Hendy Toyota Bournemouth!!!!
Service
By Toyota user
1 year 1 month ago
I left my car in for service. The service went ok However the Mechanic unplugged my dashcam and failed to reconnect it. I never noticed until I had an incident that it was designed for needed capturing and the thing was not working! Not impressed. No need for it to be touched, or at least plug the thing back in after....
Great service - very trustworty
By mimi
1 year 1 month ago
I had my car serviced a couple of weeks ago and was very satisfied. Thought I would be able to add half a star to bring it up to the five I think they deserve!
Friendly good service
By Barry
1 year 1 month ago
Was kept informed all the time and when picking up the car was explained what had been done in full in a friendly manner.

Pages