Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 72 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 43 reviews

Great experience
By Taylor-Kaminski A
1 month 1 day ago
The customer service shown to me by Amine was great he was very friendly and approachable and never once hard sold anything to me.
By Quickfall K
1 month 1 week ago
Great service throughout my purchase
By Hill J
1 month 1 week ago
My new car is my second Toyota. Would alway go to them for excellent customer service and knowledge
Great experience
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Best customer care
By Hughes D
1 month 4 weeks ago
I picked up my Toyota Prius plus last week and I could not be happier. The entire process was a joy. I was looked after beautifully from the moment I set foot in the dealership. My sales consultant (Charlie) was extremely professional, helpful and friendly. I am a motability customer and I was treated impeccably. My sales consultant was very knowledgeable about the motability scheme. I was frequently updated whilst I waited for my new car to arrive. I would recommend Toyota to anyone who is looking to purchase a new car.
Overall great experience
By Eaton L
2 months 3 days ago
Recently bought my first new car with Amine and would highly recommend him to anyone! Made me feel at ease throughout the whole experience and made buying my first car very special!
Fifth Aygo.
By Aygo owner.
2 months 3 days ago
This is my fifth Aygo, Hopefully this one will be as reliable as the previous four. Can't fault the staff at Toyota, Wallisdown. They love Toyotas and love selling them!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Excellent service. Courteous and helpful at all times.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
I received my new Yaris Icon-tech hybrid last week on the arranged day, I am delighted with it.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Excellent services
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
I booked my appointment trough the app, everything went well. At the moment of the appointment all the staff treated me excellent
Fabulous Service Experience
By Geach C
1 month 1 day ago
I recently had my Toyota IQ serviced at Hendy and and I was extremely impressed with the customer care I received and the quality of the service and attentiveness of the reception staff. A very enjoyable experience indeed. Thank you.
Excellent service,
By Davis A
1 month 1 day ago
Excellent service, professional staff, fantastic vehicle. What more can you ask for ?.
Pleasant service
By Silvester R
1 month 6 days ago
The service was satisfactory
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I needed the first service for the car. The welcome and immediate attention was appreciate. Waiting for the car was in a nice environment. The service was carried out efficiently. It was nice having the car cleaned too.
I have been treated well in all my dealings with Westover Toyota.
By Gilfedder P
2 months 3 days ago
A recent engine out recall seems to have been dealt with effectively and efficiently.
Great service
By D Cabeleira
2 months 3 days ago
Toyota Hendy , sold me my two last cars, a Toyota Rav4x4 in 2017 and then the Toyota C-HR, I couldn’t have chosen a better branch and brand to buy my cars from! They provide l amazing service during and after sales. I had two punch tyres and I pop in without appointment, and both times they fix my tyres straightway . Also they only charge me for the tyres and gave the service for free! I am very delighted with Hendy Toyota Bournemouth!!!!
Service
By Toyota user
2 months 6 days ago
I left my car in for service. The service went ok However the Mechanic unplugged my dashcam and failed to reconnect it. I never noticed until I had an incident that it was designed for needed capturing and the thing was not working! Not impressed. No need for it to be touched, or at least plug the thing back in after....
Great service - very trustworty
By mimi
2 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced a couple of weeks ago and was very satisfied. Thought I would be able to add half a star to bring it up to the five I think they deserve!
Friendly good service
By Barry
2 months 1 week ago
Was kept informed all the time and when picking up the car was explained what had been done in full in a friendly manner.

Pages