Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 162 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 75 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 87 reviews

Excellent, friendly, very helpful
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
I enjoyed my experience with Eamon and Emily of the Wallisdown, Bournemouth branch. They were very professional, and friendly. My first test drive in the hybrid Yaris, was not a good drive, I was nervous and anxious to drive an automatic, and I said, an automatic car was not for me.Emily took me back out and showed me a few tips, and then Eamon gave us extended hours to drive the hybrid for longer. This definitely secured a sale. Also, Eamon is a very good salesperson. I was booked in to drive a manual hybrid, but on the day we turned up, we were advised the manual had been sold. If Eamon had contacted me to let me know this, I would have cancelled the test drive, as I was certain I did not want an automatic car, and Eamon would not have secured the sale
Sales .
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Pearce L
2 weeks 1 day ago
Very Very helpful Sales Staff, all the questions we asked were answered straight away without hesitation,
Really good helpfully information. Excellent customer experience
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Marcus Rhodes
1 month 1 week ago
Faultless
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Antonopoulos N
1 month 3 weeks ago
Fantastic staff
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Baker D
1 month 4 weeks ago
Two purchases by our household at Hendy Toyota Bournemouth, was so impressed by the first one had no hesitation at all following up with the second. Two different sales staff but both equally friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and very patient. Not at all pushy. Highly recommended.
Very friendly, attentive staff.
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Mr G R Yaris
2 months 6 days ago
Purchased my first new car and it was very easy going.
My fifth Yaris from Jamie and his team
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Hyam C
2 months 1 week ago
I have always had excellent service from this dealership, this time in particular. My new car is a Hybrid and Jamie, the Manager and Steve the sales consultant went beyond the call of duty from my initial enquiry to collection of my new car.
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great service at Hendy Toyota in Bournemouth
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Scott I
2 months 1 week ago
My wife and I were invited to one of Hendy's Loyalty Events and we took up the offer. We were given evry assistance to see whether we could get a new RAV4 and were helped to trade in our old vehicles. The service from everyone involved was really helpful and respectful. We completed the paperwork with the minimum of fuss, the car was immediately available and the handover process was painless and as quick as possible. In between putting in the order and going to the showroom to pick up the car we were kept well informed of the progress being made and were made aware of anything we needed to do to complete the whole process.
Car Purchase
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Smooth transaction, very accommodating, whole process quicker than expected

Pages

Yaris routine service
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 1 day ago
My car was due for it service and once again the dealership exceeded my expectations thanks for a great experience
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Great Service from Holly
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I was more than satisfied
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Talbot S
1 month 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, pity about the parking problem!
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service last week..excellent
Always very good
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Like I said, always very good
Great service
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Worthington J
5 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota wallisdown branch, fantastic as always!
They want it for free.
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Howland J
6 months 1 week ago
It was ok.
Great service
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Lori Croom
6 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota staff are very efficient. Keiran was pleasant when I dropped off and picked up my car, and he kept me informed in between times.
Excellent service,
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Davis A
1 year 10 months ago
Excellent service, professional staff, fantastic vehicle. What more can you ask for ?.

Pages