Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 137 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 57 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 80 reviews

Fantastic service
By Rogers A
1 month 4 days ago
From start to finish Greg was absolutely fantastic nothing was too much trouble for him and he kept me fully up to date all the way through the process and was there on the day ready to hand over my new car which was perfect he went above and beyond and made sure everything was just as he said it would be. Such an easy and pleasant experience would highly recommend Toyota wallisdown
Great service
By Slattery J
2 months 2 weeks ago
10/10 Armine - great service, love the car thank you for your help.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
We where so impressed we bought the car
GReat service
By T Pas
3 months 2 days ago
Friendly and polite staff. Always eager to answer questions and provide solutions. COVID measures well respected.
Great personal service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Our salesman was a pleasure to do business with.
Great experience
By Taylor-Kaminski A
1 year 5 months ago
The customer service shown to me by Amine was great he was very friendly and approachable and never once hard sold anything to me.
Great service throughout my purchase
By Hill J
1 year 5 months ago
My new car is my second Toyota. Would alway go to them for excellent customer service and knowledge
By Quickfall K
1 year 5 months ago
Great experience
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Very satisfied
Best customer care
By Hughes D
1 year 6 months ago
I picked up my Toyota Prius plus last week and I could not be happier. The entire process was a joy. I was looked after beautifully from the moment I set foot in the dealership. My sales consultant (Charlie) was extremely professional, helpful and friendly. I am a motability customer and I was treated impeccably. My sales consultant was very knowledgeable about the motability scheme. I was frequently updated whilst I waited for my new car to arrive. I would recommend Toyota to anyone who is looking to purchase a new car.

Pages

They want it for free.
By Howland J
1 month 4 days ago
It was ok.
Great service
By Lori Croom
1 month 1 week ago
Toyota staff are very efficient. Keiran was pleasant when I dropped off and picked up my car, and he kept me informed in between times.
Excellent service,
By Davis A
1 year 5 months ago
Excellent service, professional staff, fantastic vehicle. What more can you ask for ?.
Excellent services
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I booked my appointment trough the app, everything went well. At the moment of the appointment all the staff treated me excellent
Fabulous Service Experience
By Geach C
1 year 5 months ago
I recently had my Toyota IQ serviced at Hendy and and I was extremely impressed with the customer care I received and the quality of the service and attentiveness of the reception staff. A very enjoyable experience indeed. Thank you.
Pleasant service
By Silvester R
1 year 5 months ago
The service was satisfactory
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I needed the first service for the car. The welcome and immediate attention was appreciate. Waiting for the car was in a nice environment. The service was carried out efficiently. It was nice having the car cleaned too.
I have been treated well in all my dealings with Westover Toyota.
By Gilfedder P
1 year 6 months ago
A recent engine out recall seems to have been dealt with effectively and efficiently.
Great service
By D Cabeleira
1 year 6 months ago
Toyota Hendy , sold me my two last cars, a Toyota Rav4x4 in 2017 and then the Toyota C-HR, I couldn’t have chosen a better branch and brand to buy my cars from! They provide l amazing service during and after sales. I had two punch tyres and I pop in without appointment, and both times they fix my tyres straightway . Also they only charge me for the tyres and gave the service for free! I am very delighted with Hendy Toyota Bournemouth!!!!
Service
By Toyota user
1 year 6 months ago
I left my car in for service. The service went ok However the Mechanic unplugged my dashcam and failed to reconnect it. I never noticed until I had an incident that it was designed for needed capturing and the thing was not working! Not impressed. No need for it to be touched, or at least plug the thing back in after....

Pages