Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 146 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 65 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 81 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Excellent service
Friendly and professional service
By Eddie B
1 month 1 week ago
I highly recommend Toyota to buy a car or an SUV from. The service was friendly and professional as well. My Toyota rav4 hybrid is amazing. Driving it is the highlight of my day.
Good service
By Peterkin R
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the sale person I spoke with very helpful
Professional Services
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Driving the new Yaris model is a most pleasant experience - even when getting used to the fact there is no hand brake. One point to bear in mind - the use of a Smart Phone is a necessity to operate the Sat Nav system ! Major model changes require to be notified to prospective purchasers.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfacted, very helpful people
Happy with my new car.
By Johnson P
2 months 2 weeks ago
Buying a car in lockdown was an odd experience to say the least, I would have liked to have had the full experience of choosing my first new car and looking over all the options. That said I am very happy with the car and the sales man did an awesome job selecting the model and colour that's got everything I need.
Great showroom and professional staff
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Got my new car last week and couldn’t be any happier
Trusty efficient service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
As always this dealership gives excellent personal service and I would be happy to recommend them.
Fantastic service
By Rogers A
3 months 1 week ago
From start to finish Greg was absolutely fantastic nothing was too much trouble for him and he kept me fully up to date all the way through the process and was there on the day ready to hand over my new car which was perfect he went above and beyond and made sure everything was just as he said it would be. Such an easy and pleasant experience would highly recommend Toyota wallisdown
Great service
By Slattery J
4 months 3 weeks ago
10/10 Armine - great service, love the car thank you for your help.

Pages

Great service
By Worthington J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota wallisdown branch, fantastic as always!
They want it for free.
By Howland J
3 months 1 week ago
It was ok.
Great service
By Lori Croom
3 months 1 week ago
Toyota staff are very efficient. Keiran was pleasant when I dropped off and picked up my car, and he kept me informed in between times.
Excellent service,
By Davis A
1 year 7 months ago
Excellent service, professional staff, fantastic vehicle. What more can you ask for ?.
Excellent services
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I booked my appointment trough the app, everything went well. At the moment of the appointment all the staff treated me excellent
Fabulous Service Experience
By Geach C
1 year 7 months ago
I recently had my Toyota IQ serviced at Hendy and and I was extremely impressed with the customer care I received and the quality of the service and attentiveness of the reception staff. A very enjoyable experience indeed. Thank you.
Pleasant service
By Silvester R
1 year 7 months ago
The service was satisfactory
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I needed the first service for the car. The welcome and immediate attention was appreciate. Waiting for the car was in a nice environment. The service was carried out efficiently. It was nice having the car cleaned too.
I have been treated well in all my dealings with Westover Toyota.
By Gilfedder P
1 year 8 months ago
A recent engine out recall seems to have been dealt with effectively and efficiently.
Great service
By D Cabeleira
1 year 8 months ago
Toyota Hendy , sold me my two last cars, a Toyota Rav4x4 in 2017 and then the Toyota C-HR, I couldn’t have chosen a better branch and brand to buy my cars from! They provide l amazing service during and after sales. I had two punch tyres and I pop in without appointment, and both times they fix my tyres straightway . Also they only charge me for the tyres and gave the service for free! I am very delighted with Hendy Toyota Bournemouth!!!!

Pages