Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 172 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 93 reviews

A top Garage in Bournemouth
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Hostettler H
1 month 6 days ago
To buy a Toyota at Hendy was a straight forward process and a pleasant experience. MOT and services are performed at a high standard; an engineer's delight.
Brilliant Customer Service
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Chauhan I
1 month 2 weeks ago
Would highly recommend. From test driving the car to going through the process of purchasing and collecting, the customer service was excellent. I am delighted with the car and would 100% use Hendy Toyota as the first place to start looking when I next plan to get purchase a car!
Very good service and a great car
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
The customer service was very good from beginning to end and we love our new Yaris Cross.
Great service and memorable experience
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Kim
2 months 3 weeks ago
From the phone calls to the appointments in person, Amine was attentive, knowledgeable and incredibly friendly. I am quite an anxious driver due to previous experiences, and Amine answered all of my questions and had so much patience with me. I have purchased two cars from Hendy now, and I feel a sense of loyalty to Toyota. Their customer service has always been incredible. They are friendly and make you feel incredibly welcome, even on a Service day.
Excellent, friendly, very helpful
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
I enjoyed my experience with Eamon and Emily of the Wallisdown, Bournemouth branch. They were very professional, and friendly. My first test drive in the hybrid Yaris, was not a good drive, I was nervous and anxious to drive an automatic, and I said, an automatic car was not for me.Emily took me back out and showed me a few tips, and then Eamon gave us extended hours to drive the hybrid for longer. This definitely secured a sale. Also, Eamon is a very good salesperson. I was booked in to drive a manual hybrid, but on the day we turned up, we were advised the manual had been sold. If Eamon had contacted me to let me know this, I would have cancelled the test drive, as I was certain I did not want an automatic car, and Eamon would not have secured the sale
Sales .
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Pearce L
3 months 1 week ago
Very Very helpful Sales Staff, all the questions we asked were answered straight away without hesitation,
Really good helpfully information. Excellent customer experience
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Marcus Rhodes
4 months 3 days ago
Faultless
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Antonopoulos N
4 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic staff
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Baker D
4 months 3 weeks ago
Two purchases by our household at Hendy Toyota Bournemouth, was so impressed by the first one had no hesitation at all following up with the second. Two different sales staff but both equally friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and very patient. Not at all pushy. Highly recommended.
Very friendly, attentive staff.
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Mr G R Yaris
4 months 4 weeks ago
Purchased my first new car and it was very easy going.

Pages

Happy with all aspects and work
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Everything was correct and warranty issues resolved first time
Great service and professional attitude
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I used the service several times. I was pleased with the staff attention and how nice and professional they are.
Welcoming experience
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Good service and they even renewed my key fob battery
Excellent service
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Very professional outlook by all staff.
Awful Dealership!
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
1/ No collection or delivery service offered. 2/ No car cleaning Service offered, so you have your car serviced and then get it back dirty with advice not able to clean due to Covid. Other dealers clean cars after service. 3/ Just want you to give 10/10 to Toyota when it should be up to you what you give! 4/ Agree a price for service and then overcharge you and further more when you query make you feel like you are not telling the truth and worse than that tell you they have recorded the original call and infact you are correct and they overcharged you. ABSOLUTELY AWFUL!
Excellent customer service
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Farwell J
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used Hendy to repair accident damage to my C-HR, the service provided by Holly at the centre was outstanding, she explained every step needed and provided me with daily updates to what was happening and the work needed to complete my repair.
Yaris routine service
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 22 hours ago
My car was due for it service and once again the dealership exceeded my expectations thanks for a great experience
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 22 hours ago
Great Service from Holly
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
I was more than satisfied
Hendy (Bournemouth)
By Talbot S
4 months 2 weeks ago

Pages